0 Menu

Self-Titled 12" Color Vinyl

$10.00 / On Sale

Our album 'The Howling Tongues' is available on Limited Edition Translucent Gold 12" Vinyl!

Features downloads of each track in High Quality Mp3, a lyric insert, and photo insert.

Only 1000 pressed!

-Side A-
1. Gotta Be a Man
2. Let Me Be
3. Chainsaw
4. Strange Way To Say Goodbye
5. Fade Away
-Side B-
6. The Sound
7. I'm In Love
8. Another Heart To Bleed
9. What's It Gonna Take
10. Too Many Times

Recorded & Mixed entirely to analog tape without the use of computers at Sound Emporium in Nashville, TN between the dates of May 15th-24th 2013. Produced by Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers' former Drummer, Stan Lynch.

Released 23 August 2013
Produced by Stan Lynch with Billy Chapin
Engineered & Mixed by Gordon Hammond at Sound Emporium Studios
Assisted by Zack Dewall
Mastered by Richard Dodd