0 Menu

Self-Titled CD

$5.00 / Sold Out

Simple jacket card case, Compact Disc of 'The Howling Tongues' debut album.

1. Gotta Be a Man
2. Let Me Be
3. Chainsaw
4. Strange Way To Say Goodbye
5. Fade Away
6. The Sound
7. I'm In Love
8. Another Heart To Bleed
9. What's It Gonna Take
10. Too Many Times

Recorded & Mixed entirely to analog tape without the use of computers at Sound Emporium in Nashville, TN between the dates of May 15th-24th 2013. Produced by Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers' former Drummer, Stan Lynch.

Released 23 August 2013
Produced by Stan Lynch with Billy Chapin
Engineered & Mixed by Gordon Hammond at Sound Emporium Studios
Assisted by Zack Dewall
Mastered by Richard Dodd